Moxie Fab Square Sketch Challenge

Here’s my first card for the Moxie Fab Square Sketch Challenge.   I really liked this sketch and since there’s no time like the present to start building up my Christmas card stash, Christmas was my theme.  I love this PTI die and found this gorgeous embossed paper to make the Christmas tree.  I have to laugh since my husband took a look at it and said he didn’t like the color….he reminded me that Christmas was for evergreen green….not avocado.  Well, I like Ripe Avocado, especially with red.  My supply list is at the bottom.   Email me if you have any questions.  Cheers!

Supplies: 

  • Cardstock:  Ripe Avocado, Pure Poppy, and Vintage Cream (PTI); Cottage Cabbage Rose embossed paper (Shizen Design)
  • Ink:  Red Magic (Versamagic)
  • Stamps:  Tree Trimming Trio (PTI)
  • Accessories:  Pearls
3 responses to “Moxie Fab Square Sketch Challenge

  1. Hey Kristie! Thanks for linking this up to the Square Sketch challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂

  2. Awesome textured tree! Great card 🙂

  3. Pingback: My Top Nine Cards for 2011 | My Bliss

Leave a Reply

