Another PTI Make-It-Monday Challenge Card

I decided that I had another ribbon that I wanted to play with for the PTI Make-It-Monday #43 Challenge so made up 2 more cards (see newer post for last card).  The challenge is to use pleated ribbon on your card and PTI supplies.  So I had another ribbon that I wanted to use, thinking that the stripes would help me with having even pleats.  I thought the ribbon colors worked best with a baby card so selected Baby Button Bits for my image and went from there.  I am loving my copics….love coloring with them!!!  They are so smooth and easy to color with.  Unfortunately it makes me want more and more and I already have quite a few.  This hobby never stops….there’s always something more to buy and play with.  The details for the card are listed below.

Happy crafting!

Supplies:

  • Cardstock: Blueberry Sky and Stampers’ Select White (Papertrey)
  • Ink: Black (Memento)
  • Stamps: Baby Button Bits (Papertrey)
  • Accessories:  Pleated Ribbon (?); Copics; Scor-tape; and dimensionals
Leave a Reply

