A Friendly Hi Card

I am posting a card I made awhile ago.  It a simple “Hi” card….the kind that always come in handy but I never seem to think about making them.  This card was inspired by patterned paper that matched a small amount of trim I had sitting around.  I added the blue glitter just to spice it up.  The sentiment is a rub-on that I’ve had forever.

Hope you have a blissful day.  Thanks for stopping by….

Supplies:

  • Cardstock: Very Vanilla (SU)
  • Patterned Paper:  K & Company retired pad
  • Accessories: Chrysanthemum large punch (Martha Stewart); Misc. trim; Rub-on; Blue hologram glitter (Art Institute)
One response to “A Friendly Hi Card

  1. Victoria Nelson

    This is such a fun, graphic card! And how cool that I was the recipient! I love just the small pop of blue with the glittered flower center.

Leave a Reply

