PTI 5th Anniversary – Day 7 Contest

I am so happy that it’s Saturday so I have more time to play and make things for the PTI anniversary contest!  I am hoping to get several cards up…but we’ll see if the hubby and kids will be okay with that.  But at least I have 2 done, and I am showing you the first one.  I love this one….it’s so sparkly and I love my glitter.  I love the woven look in the background but it was a pain to keep the strips from shifting as I was weaving it together.  I don’t have the PTI heart dies so the heart is punched.  But the cardstock and the sentiment are PTI.  All supplies are listed at the bottom of the post.

Hope you are having a blissful day!  Thanks for stopping by….

Supplies:

  • Cardstock:  Vintage Cream (PTI)
  • Ink: Versamark
  • Stamps:   Love Birds (PTI)
  • Accessories:  Gold embossing powder, rhinestones, glitter, satin ribbon
One response to “PTI 5th Anniversary – Day 7 Contest

  1. Wow, I love your woven background. and the colours are beautiful!

Leave a Reply

