Morning of Stamp-A-Faire….the preparations and my craft room

So in a little while I will be heading out to meet with fellow OR/WA PTIers.  We aren’t scheduled to meet until after 9:00 PST.  I stayed up way too late packing up my goodies for the day.  So since I am going to be late for submitting my card for today’s Morning Make & Take, I decided I would just take a few photos of my crafting space and stash of goodies that are traveling with me. 

My cardstock racks.

My worktable…..cluttered from packing up supplies.

My shelves of goodies.  My PTI stamp sets are in the shelves to the left.

And finally my packed up goodies.  I’m just missing my cutting board…since it wouldn’t fit. 

I was going to take a photo of my early morning, pre-shower look but didn’t want to put you off your crafting.  Have a great day everyone!

2 responses to “Morning of Stamp-A-Faire….the preparations and my craft room

  1. Thanks so much for sharing your craft space. I love looking at everyone’s space so I can get ideas. Looks like you did real well with the packing – everything has its place in the carry tote. I haven’t gone to scraps in a long time but it always seemed that packing to come home is harder. I don’t know why.

  2. Hello Kristie, I enjoyed reading about your preparations for SAF. Your craft room looks so neat and tidy. I hope you had a great time. TFS.

Leave a Reply

