Time for PTI’s Stamp-A-Faire

It’s time for PTI’s Stamp-A-Faire!   I am so looking forward to meeting some local PTI fans at Whimzee’s in Beaverton!  We have been chatting on the PTI forum for a while about SAF.  I haven’t started packing up my supplies..somehow chasing after a 3 and 5 year olds keep me from my crafting priorities.  Hope you all have a great weekend.  I’m looking forward to sharing my cards that I will be creating tomorrow.  Have a great one!

Kristie

5 responses to “Time for PTI’s Stamp-A-Faire

  1. Hi Kristie!! I hope you have the BEST day with your friends tomorrow!! Can’t wait to see your projects!

  2. Kristie, we are super excited to have you joining us tomorrow! And how fun that you’re getting together with friends! Wishing you a wonderful day with lots and lots of fun! A nice little break from the little ones!

  3. Hi Kristie-just doing a little PTI hopping. Are you talking Beaverton Oregon? I live in The Dalles!

  4. Have a fab day with your friends, Kristie. Can’t wait to see all the videos. I think it’s going to be action packed!

  5. Kristie, thank you for your comment…you have a wonderful day too with all the other crafty girls! Say HI to everyone for us!

Leave a Reply

