PTI Anniversary Project Favorites Challenge

I am scrambling to get some cards made for the big Papertrey Project Favorites Challenge since there’s such a big prize in the offering! This card is based on Cristina’s Ombre card. I love her variation of color going down the card. I decided to use stamps rather than die cuts. This is what I came up with.  The most tedious part of it all was putting on all the pearls….but it’s a wedding card, you got to have pearls.

 

P1040232

I hope you are enjoying the PTI festivities…I’m not writing a lot since I have lots of cards to make. But always, if you have any questions you can always email me! Have a great day!

2 responses to “PTI Anniversary Project Favorites Challenge

  1. Very pretty.

  2. Those pearls may have been tedious, but well worth it! This is such an elegant card – fabulous job! Good luck in the contest!

Leave a Reply

