PTI’s Anniversary Sketch Contest – Take 2

Here’s my second card for today’s PTI challenge.  I hope you are enjoying all of the PTI Anniversary festivities! You can see today’s PTI post HERE.

So my second card uses Sketch No. 5

untitled11

I love the simple and clean layout.  I opted for snowflakes across the bottom.  It was a fun card to make and I got to pull out me distress inks and pearl mister to soften everything.

P1040889

And here’s a close-up of the shimmer.  Hope you enjoy the card and have a great evening!

P1040890

One response to “PTI’s Anniversary Sketch Contest – Take 2

  1. “PTIs Anniversary Sketch Contest – Take 2 | My Bliss” ended up being a pretty great posting,
    . I hope you keep composing and I’ll keep viewing! Many thanks ,Matthew

Leave a Reply

