PTI’s Anniversary Sketch Contest

I got a few cards made in between doing normal Sunday things….but didn’t get a chance to blog about them until now. I hope you are enjoying all of the PTI Anniversary festivities! You can see today’s PTI post HERE.

So my first card uses Sketch No 3

untitled11

I had some patterned papers I wanted to use so this quickly became a baby card.  I also decided instead of button accessories that I would use a teddy bear that would fill the whole area of the v-point.  It’s interesting how that change really affects the overall look of the card.  Hope you enjoy the card and have a great evening!

P1040886

Leave a Reply

