Moxie Fab World Tuesday Trigger

I have been absent from my blog for a long time since wordpress and I were not communicating well together.    I am hoping to be more active again on my blog and I have lots of cards to share.  So to start off, I have 1 card for the Moxie Fab World Tuesday Trigger.  I love the trigger since I love all things aqua and white.

A Little Romance

So I was inspired by the lace embroidery.  It makes me think of snowflakes.  So the first card has a soft, distressed background of snowflakes.

IMG_0651

5 responses to “Moxie Fab World Tuesday Trigger

  1. Great idea to choose snowflakes! Beautiful, soft and a holiday card is ready. Can’t beat that!

  2. Beautiful Christmas card! Love all the pretty snowflake and your soft inking!

  3. Sweet! This looks especially good in this awful heat!! Beautiful take on the Trigger!

  4. Hey Kristie! Thanks for linking this up to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

