Papertrey Ink 2013 Stamp-A-Faire: Mixing Mists to Match

I must think the holidays are just around the corner since I had holiday cards on the brain yesterday and today.  Here’s another two… one using a mask to create the sentiment and then a second one using the mask to create the sentiment is shown in the take 2 post here.

I’ve edited this post to add that I am also including this card for the Holiday Card Challenge in the Moxie Fab World.  I love seeing all the lovely holiday cards submitted to the challenge!  Click the link and you can see them too.

P1060033

With so many cards to get loaded tonight I am skipping the usual supply list so if you have any questions, just leave me a comment and I’ll be happy to respond.

One response to “Papertrey Ink 2013 Stamp-A-Faire: Mixing Mists to Match

  1. Hey Kristie! Thanks for linking this up to the Holiday Cards Challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

