Papertrey Ink 2013 Stamp-A-Faire: Rolled Dough Designs

I love the paperclay technique.  I would never have thought to try it but had fun with it and liked how it turned out.  Except that it’s still drying so I am going to have to take a photo of it without the paint that I will be adding to it.  It’s still pretty, just not as pretty as it will be when painted.  I left it thick so that I could use the stamps as impressions but it definitely adds time to the drying timeline.

The first photo of is of the dough stamped without paint. The second photo is of the tag after the flower and stem have been painted.

P1060047 P1060049

With so many cards to get loaded tonight I am skipping the usual supply list so if you have any questions, just leave me a comment and I’ll be happy to respond.

Leave a Reply

