Moxie Fab World’s Handmade Cards Week: The General Craft Supplies Challenge

So just as Cath was saying in her blog post Handmade Cards Week: The General Craft Supplies Challenge, I saw these coasters in the Martha Stewart craft section and had to have them.  They looked like a delightful background for birthday cards….a burst of confetti on the card.  I wish I could say that I was as excited about how my card turned out.  I think I will have to try another way to use them on a card.  But here is my first attempt.

scan0004

Supplies:

  • Cardstock:  Baja Breeze (Stampin Up)
  • Accessories:  Martha Stewart coasters, Martha Stewart chipboard
One response to “Moxie Fab World’s Handmade Cards Week: The General Craft Supplies Challenge

  1. Hey Kristie! Thanks for linking this up to the General Craft Supplies Challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

