Moxie Fab’s Handmade Cards Week: The Ready-Made Embellishments Challenge

I seem to be a great buyer of embellishments but am working on using up some of my stash.  So here’s one of several cards I did for my brother and sister-in-law.  They love sending out Halloween cards so I made up a batch for them.  I used up some of these great Halloween embellishments thinking that it would make my card making go faster….not always did it work out that way but I love that they pack a big punch.  The black glittered die cuts are from K & Co. set that my sweet friend Victoria gave me.

P1060170

The inside of this card has a sentiment that reads “If the broom fits…fly it”.  Hopefully the recipient will have a good sense of humor and get a chuckle from it.

And last but not least….

P1060182

 

Leave a Reply

