Wplus9 Birthday Celebration Week 2 Challenge, Card 3

Wplus9 is doing a month-long celebration for their 4th anniversary.  This week’s Wplus9 anniversary challenge is to dimension to your card.  So done with Thanksgiving….how about some snow. Can you tell that my Wplus9 stamp collection is heavy on fall and Christmas stamps.  I need some of their wonderful floral stamps for spring.

I decided to focus on using the word dies to give dimension to the card.  I made 3 cards, this being the first one.  I have to say that I hate how the photo turned out.  Nothing beats daylight ….but it’s after midnight so the sun is long gone.  Oh well.  Happy crafting!  Supplies listed below.

P1060793

Supplies:

  • Cardstock:  White (Georgia Pacific); Glitter cardstock (Michaels)
  • Ink:  Amethyst (Close to my heart); Breeze (Close to my heart); Island Indigo (Stampin Up)
  • Stamps: Folk Art Flurries (Wplus9)
  • Accessories: Seasonal Sentiment dies (Wplus9);  dimensionals
One response to “Wplus9 Birthday Celebration Week 2 Challenge, Card 3

  1. This is a beautiful card!

Leave a Reply

