Papertrey’s Building Blocks of Design Challenge – Card 3

Today’s challenge for Papertrey’s 7th Anniversary is to use various blocks of design to create a card.  There are 9 different blocks to work with.  I used the roll of dice to determine what my blocks were going to be.  I didn’t realize until now that I totally spaced the fiber selection so none of my cards have a fiber….oh well.  For my third card, I had to work with the following:

  • Colors: Hawaiian Shore, Raspberry Fizz, and Aqua Mist
  • Neutral color: Vintage Cream
  • Technique: Generation Stamping
  • Occasion: Friends
  • Embellishment: Buttons
  • Sketch: #3

P1060804

Supplies:

  • Cardstock: Raspberry Fizz, Aqua Mist, Vintage Cream (Papertrey)
  • Ink: Raspberry Fizz, Aqua Mist, Hawaiian Shores (Papertrey);
  • Stamps: Simple Sunflower, Birds of a Feather, Framed Out #8 (Papertrey)
  • Accessories: Raspberry Fizz buttons (Papertrey); Framed Out #8 (Papertrey)
Leave a Reply

