SAF Time After Time

Papertrey’s Stamp-a-faire challenge, Time After Time, is to redo one of your older cards.  I have my first blog post card….and it’s a dreadful card!!  I am happy to remake this card!!  The card was for Papertrey’s October 2010 Blog Hop.  Here’s the original blog post for it.

IMG_0644

I used most of the same colors but added in some plum pudding to the mix.  I kept with the snowflake them and came up with the card below.  The tinsel embossed fancy flourishes are hard to see on the white background.  I like this card much better.  I like the multi-colored snowflakes versus the embossed ones.

P1080100

Card supplies are listed below.  Happy crafting!

Supplies

  • Cardstock:  White, Plum Pudding (Papertrey)
  • Ink: Versamark, Plum Pudding, Blueberry Sky, and Winter Wisteria (Papertrey)
  • Stamps: Fancy Flourishes, Peace Be Still (Papertrey)
  • Accessories:  Tinsel embossing powder, rhinestones
Leave a Reply

