Paper Crafts Holiday Cards & More Issue

I’m excited to share a card that I had published in Paper Crafts recently released Holiday Cards & More magazine.  Love this special issue of Paper Craft magazine!  Lots of inspiration just in time to get you in the holiday crafting mood.

Holiday-Card-Link-Party-Panel

 

I’m so excited about this card.  I won’t lie….it took a long time to make.  It has several steps since it includes stamping with paint, watercoloring, and coloring with Copics.  But it was worth it in the end.  Besides, what would I do with my time if I wasn’t crafting?  Cleaning?  Not if I can help it.  Hope you are having a wonderful day!  Happy crafting!

P1060471

Leave a Reply

