Simon Says Winter Inspiration Challenge – card 7

I’m on a roll!  Loving having some down time around Christmas.  I’ve got most of my stuff done so I have time to craft after a long siege of not getting any time in my craft room.  Here’s another winter inspired card for Simon Says Stamp’s current challenge.  Several of the challenge inspiration photos had snow or snowflakes showing.  So how about some golden snowflakes.  I know, kind of weird but go with it.  I also added some drops of water to give the idea of blur of snow.  I don’t like the result but guess it’s good to try new things.  Card supplies listed below.  Happy crafting!

P1060631

Supplies: gold shimmer cardstock (Amuse Studio), white cardstock, versamark, smokey shadow ink, iced spruce distress ink, Folk Art Flurries (Wplus9); gold twine, gold button, gold embossing powder, perfect pearl water

Leave a Reply

