Simon Says Stamp’s Wednesday Challenge – It’s a Guy Thing, Card 3

This week’s Wednesday Challenge for Simon Says Stamp is It’s a Guy Thing.  I’m on  a roll with these guy cards.  It’s so much easier for me to make a bunch of cards when I have my supplies out so here’s one more using the same supplies I had out for the previous card.  I tried putting the sentiment on the bucking bronco image.  Not sure if I like it but was frustrated with the inside sentiment on the last card I showed.  Supplies listed below.  Hope you have a wonderful weekend!

P1080673 (2)

Supplies

  • Cardstock: Rustic Cream (Papertrey Ink);
  • Stamps: Wild West (Tim Holtz); Back In The Saddle (Waltzingmouse);
  • Ink: Black Onyx (Versafine); Chamomile and Chai distress ink (Papertrey Ink)
One response to “Simon Says Stamp’s Wednesday Challenge – It’s a Guy Thing, Card 3

  1. Fabulous card! Love the design!!

    Thank you very much for joining us this week at the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge Blog!

    hugs…
    Melissa

Leave a Reply

