My Favorite Things Sketch Challenge #212 and Simon Says Stamp’s Wednesday Challenge – Have a Heart

I made a card that combined My Favorite Things Sketch Challenge #212 and Simon Says Stamp’s Wednesday Challenge – Have a Heart.  I decided to pull out my perfect pearls for this card.  I used my stitched scallop edges die upside down to fit with the tops of the heart border.  Supplies listed below.  Happy crafting!

P1080941

Supplies:

  • Cardstock: Smokey Shadow (Papertrey Ink)
  • Ink: Versamark
  • Stamps:  Boho Blossoms (My Favorite Things)
  • Accessories: Forever Red Perfect Pearls (Ranger); Stitched Scallop Edges die (My Favorite Things); rhinestones (Recollections)
2 responses to “My Favorite Things Sketch Challenge #212 and Simon Says Stamp’s Wednesday Challenge – Have a Heart

  1. Lovely card, great colours.
    Thanks for playing along at the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge.
    Hugs,
    Caryn xxx

  2. Love those inverted scallops, Kristie! Fun take on the sketch.

Leave a Reply

