My Favorite Things Sketch 215 Challenge

Hi everyone!  I know it’s only February but I’m a bit tired of the cloudy weather.  I’ve got nothing to complain about given that some folks across the country are dealing with several feet of snow.  But I wanted to make a happy spring card to cure some winter blues.  So I used My Favorite Things Sketch 215 for my starting point, added some floral washi tape, and a medallion die to make a happy spring card.  Hope it brings some warm sunshine to your neck of the woods!  Supplies are listed below.

P1070449

Supplies:

  • Cardstock: Pretty In Pink (Stampin Up)
  • Ink:  Onyx Black (Versafine), Versamark
  • Stamps: Tag-Its #2 (Papertrey)
  • Accessories: Rosette die (Tim Holtz Sizzix), washi tapes
3 responses to “My Favorite Things Sketch 215 Challenge

  1. Happy Spring indeed! I think I have some of that pretty floral washi tape, too.

  2. this is so sweet! such a lovely card! thanks so much for joining us at MFT Challenge & Inspiration Blog!

  3. Yep, this is definitely curing my winter blues, Kristie.

Leave a Reply

