Freshly Made Sketches #217 – Card 1

Yeah!  I spent my day cleaning, organizing, and making cards.  That’s a great day in my book.  I love the Freshly Made Sketches #217 so much that I made 3 cards using it.

FMS Final 217-001

My first one isn’t the best of the three but I am making up some card sets for Christmas and this one works well for kid cards.  I kept it very simple…probably too simple but love that cute pug!  Supplies are listed below.  Hope you are getting some crafting time in with the holidays!  Happy Holidays!

P1080815

Supplies:

  • Cardstock: Basic Black (Stampin Up); Real Red (Stampin Up); White (Georgia Pacific)
  • Ink: Onyx Black (Versafine); Versamark
  • Stamps: Hot Diggity Dog (Stampin Up)
  • Accessories: White embossing powder; glossy accents
2 responses to “Freshly Made Sketches #217 – Card 1

  1. That’s a great day in my book too! Cute pup – fun sentiment! So glad you joined us at FMS!

  2. Awwww! This is so cute. Love that little pug face! Happy New Year, and thanks for sharing with us at Freshly Made Sketches!

Leave a Reply

