Papertrey’s 9th Anniversary Day 8 Challenge – Fortune Teller, Papertrey Create Along With Us Challenge

So my fortune teller told me to use Spring Rain, Blueberry Sky and Simply Chartreuse for my color combination for Papertrey’s 9th Anniversary Day 8 Challenge.  I am also including this card for the Create Along With Us for Papertrey’s typical Monday Challenge.  Got to love when you can make 1 card that works for two challenges.

I decided to use my favorite Papertrey designers card from the Spring Woods set.  Kay Miller is amazing!  Love what she does with colors and layout.  My card doesn’t do her justice but it was limited by the darn fortune teller colors. Supplies are listed below and I am including a link to Kay’s card here.

P1090815

Supplies:

  • Cardstock:  Stamper’s Select White (Papertrey)
  • Ink: Spring Rain, Blueberry Sky, and Simply Chartreuse (Papertrey); Chocolate Chip (Stampin Up)
  • Stamps:  Winter Woods (Papertrey)
  • Accessories: Fun Foam
Leave a Reply

