Papertrey’s SAF 2016 Share Your Masterpiece

Good Morning!  I’m up early for Papertrey’s Stamp-A-Faire festivities today.  The first SAF 2016 challenge is to pick the card you’ve made that you’re most proud of or otherwise known as Share Your Masterpiece Challenge.  I picked this card since I made it for my parent’s 50th anniversary, love the pearlescent sheen, and just loved how it turned out.  CardMaker published it back in 2015 but it remains one of my very favorite cards I’ve made since I got into crafting.  The original blog post is here.  Hope everyone enjoys the SAF 2016 festivities!!

Happy 50th Anniversary

Leave a Reply

