Simon Says Stamp’s Monday Challenge – Pets Corner, Card 3

Here’s my last card for Simon Says Stamp’s Monday Challenge – Pets Corner.  I saved my favorite for last….love how this card turned out.  I know we are heading into Valentine’s Day and I’m making a card for Halloween but this stamp has one of my favorite cat images of all time.  It’s one of my first stamp sets and is an old Stampin’ Up stamp set.  I kept the card simple so the image could really shine.  I finished off the inside of the card using stamps from the same set.  Hope you are enjoying everyone’s cards for this challenge!  Supplies are listed below.

20151101_211542

 

20151101_211624

Supplies:

  • Cardstock: Stamper’s Select White (Papertrey)
  • Ink: Black (Memento); Soft Stone (Papertrey)
  • Stamps:  Haunting Halloween (Stampin’ Up)
  • Accessories: Copics (C1, C2, C4, C8, Y15, Y67, W0, W1, W4, BV11, BV08, ; Wink of Stella (Zig)
2 responses to “Simon Says Stamp’s Monday Challenge – Pets Corner, Card 3

  1. That is an awesome stamp! Love it! And you colouring is really wonderful. Thank you so much for sharing with us at the Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge Blog!!

  2. What a wonderful card, love that cat on the front. No point in looking for that stamp set, sure they don’t make it any more. Wonderful colouring too and finished to perfect inside.

Leave a Reply

