Favorite Papertrey Project

Papertrey is celebrating their 10th anniversary!  Wahoo!  I have been a fan for the majority of that time.  Most of my projects include Papertrey products.  But to choose my most favorite one was a tough choice so how about my top 3?  I will like the original blog post for each card for more information on how the cards were created.  It was fun to search through my cards to pick out my favorites.  I hope you enjoy the blog hop of beautiful Papertrey cards!

Happy 50th Anniversary

The original blog post for the Happy 50th Anniversary card is here.

P1020793

Link for the original blog post about the Happy Halloween card is here.

20160625_135042

Link for the original blog post for Thanks for Everything card is here.

Leave a Reply

