Papertrey’s Celebrating the Past, Present, and Future: 2009

Papertrey Ink is celebrating their 10 year anniversary and are celebrating their stamp sets from 2009.  One of my favorites from 2009 is Giga Guide Lines!  What a timeless set!  But then when I sat down to play with it I was really struggling with getting my card to turn out the way I wanted.  So on the way to my goal I ended up making 3 cards with none of them turning out the way my head thought it should but pretty in their own ways.  Supplies for the cards are listed below.  Happy blog hopping!

20170219_165057

20170219_173421

20170219_173509-2

Supplies:

  • Cardstock:  Stamper’s Select White (Papertrey); Onyx (Amuse Studio); Watercolor (Ranger)
  • Ink: Spring Rain, Blueberry Sky, Royal Velvet, Winter Wisteria (Papertrey); Salty Ocean, Blueprint Sketch, Shaded Lilac, Peacock Feathers Distress (Ranger); Onyx Black (Versafine)
  • Stamps: Giga Guide Lines (Papertrey)
  • Accessories:  Rhinestones (K&Company)
Leave a Reply

