Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge – Photo Inspiration and Papertrey’s October Blog Hop

Ok… one more card tonight.  This one is for Simon Say Stamps Wednesday Challenge using the photo inspiration and Papertrey Ink’s October Blog Hop.  These two challenge inspiration photos had me thinking of a stack of colorful leaves.  I ended up with this card after using some sprays on watercolor paper and die cutting them out.  I ended up with my favorite colored die cuts on the card.   This card makes me happy thinking of fall.  I love the beautiful colors of fall.  Happy crafting!  Supplies are listed below.

P1090865

Supplies:

  • Cardstock:  Rustic Cream (Papertrey); Gold Foil Cardstock (Recollections); Watercolor Paper (Ranger)
  • Dies: Encolosed: Leaf die (Papertrey)
  • Accessories:  Crushed Grape, Postbox Red, Pure Sunshine, Squeezed Orange Ink Spray (Dylusions)
6 responses to “Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge – Photo Inspiration and Papertrey’s October Blog Hop

  1. Love the gold rimmed focal leaf. Great take on the photo inspiration. Thanks for playing along Simon Says Stamp Photo Inspiration Challenge. Gayatri xx

  2. Gorgeous colors on your background!

  3. I have that stamp set but I really need to get the die! I love your card!!

  4. Victoria Nelson

    Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

