We had snow yesterday morning…Christmas must be around the corner

I think the poles must have switched last night since I woke up yesterday morning to a yard full of snow.  It’s supposed to be spring.  It’s supposed to be Portland Oregon, where we don’t often get much snow even in the middle of winter.  So what’s a girl to do…get in the Christmas spirit and make some Christmas cards.  Well, that’s excuse and I’m sticking to it.

I had my brilliant blue cardstock still out from my card the other day so I decided to do another blue card.  I stuck with the same stamp sets too but a very different look.  Thank goodness I don’t have to choose which one I like best since they are very different.  I’ll leave it up to you….  The card details are below.

Hope you are having a blissful day! Thanks for stopping by….

Supplies:

  • Cardstock:  Brilliant Blue (Stampin Up)
  • Ink: Versamark
  • Stamps:  Dainty Doilies 2 and Say It Loud – Winter Holiday (Waltzingmouse)
  • Accessories:  Edger #3 Die (Papertrey); Rhinestones (Recollection); White Embossing Powder (Superior); White Glitter Tape (American Crafts)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.