Curtain Call – Pretty Pumpkins Challenge

I felt inspired to use my pumpkin dies to make some cards for Curtain Call’s Pretty Pumpkin challenge.  There some very pretty cards already linked to the challenge and I recommend that you check them out.  My first card uses my washi tape stash to create a black background for the pumpkin with some orange cardstock peeking through the eyes and mouth.  Hope you like it!  Supplies are listed below.

P1070420

Supplies:

  • Cardstock: Orange Zest (Papertrey Ink); White (Georgia Pacific)
  • Accessories: Pumpkin Shape-Up die (Papertrey); waxed orange twine; various Washi tapes

One response to “Curtain Call – Pretty Pumpkins Challenge

  1. Oh, I love your black pumpkin with the orange accents! So fun!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.