Papertrey Addict

I must be an addict of Papertrey….here it is 12:14 in the morning, I got 2.5 hours of sleep last night and instead of sleeping I am posting to my blog so that I can join in on yesterday’s anniversary festivities as discussed here.

I have the utmost admiration of the design team and stamp designers.  I love their stamp sets and the creations that they make with the sets.  I’m in awe of their abilities and find myself constantly inspired to stretch my own abilities.  So even though I’m tired, I think it’s important to express how much I really appreciate their work and better yet….their willingness to share their skills in such an open and generous manner.  Lastly….they are such a great group of down to earth, friendly and kind people.

Okay…clock is ticking.  So I will spare you with the details on this one since it is late.  I used Select White cardstock, ribbon, Copics and Maile’s freebie.  I love Maile’s style and creations and this one is no exception.  Beautiful.  Can’t wait to see what stamp sets Maile has created this year….I’d wager lots of money that it will be fantastic.

Hope you are having a blissful day!  Thanks for stopping by!

2 responses to “Papertrey Addict

  1. Love the colors you chose. The cool tones are some of my favorites. I think Maile’s image was so cool. You captured her style beautifully with your card.

  2. Winnie Uffelmann

    Love your card. I found you from SCS. The colors together are perfect and really showcase the stamp. Love the ribbon… Love your blog. It is very lovely….

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.