Papertrey’s Make It Monday – Stamping with Neutrals

This week’s Papertrey Make It Monday challenge is to stamp with neutral inks.  Have to say this was a hard challenge but I guess I like last week’s challenge so much that I used glossy accents on this card too.  Supplies are listed below.  Happy crafting!

P1090144

Supplies:

  • Cardstock: Stamper’s Select White (Papertrey); Enchanted Evening (Papertrey)
  • Ink: Soft Stone (Papertrey); Orange Zest (Papertrey), Canyon Clay (Papertrey)
  • Stamps: Craft Brew (Papertrey)
  • Accessories:  Glossy Accents (Ranger), foam tape.

4 responses to “Papertrey’s Make It Monday – Stamping with Neutrals

  1. Nice dad card. I really like the sentiment background stamped in soft stone. Men’s cards are tough, but you nailed it. Looks great!

  2. Perfect bg, and great card! Love the droplets, and this fun Father’s Day card!

  3. Victoria Nelson

    I think your card turned out great. Love the condensation effect, too. I don’t think I can bear to post mine. I’m going to have to come up with something else. LOL.

  4. I really like everything about this card. Great work.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.